Paradise High School Track Schedule

Paradise Panthers 2017 Track Schedule

Thursday - February 23 - Ponder

Thursday - March 2 - Alvord

Thursday - March 9 - Boyd

Thursday - March 23 - Brock

Thursday - March 30 - Jacksboro

Monday - April 10 - District Field Events and Prelims - Jacksboro

Thursday - April 13 - District Finals - Jacksboro

Area Meet - Thursday - April 20 - Jacksboro

Friday/Saturday - April 28-29 - Regionals - ACU Abilene

Friday/Saturday - May 12-13 - State - UT Austin

A printable copy of this schedule in PDF format can be found here...